Coral All-Weather Racing Offer

Coral All Weather Racing Offer
  1. Bet on an All Weather race at Coral
  2. Should you back the winning horse
  3. Get a bonus bet matching your stake!

Well respected online bookmaker Coral.co.uk has just launched a great betting offer for members in order to celebrate the 25th anniversary of All-Weather Racing in the UK.

Coral call it their 'Bonus Bets for Winners' offer and it runs until the end of November 2014.

Coral's 'Bonus Bets for Winners' Offer

Coral are essentially offering to match winning stakes on bets placed on All-Weather horse races with a bonus bet of equal value. That means that your winning bet wins twice!

To take advantage of this Coral offer on All-Weather racing bets simply back a horse to win (max stake £10) on a race forming part of the All Weather Championships (schedule below) and should it win, Coral.co.uk will give you a bonus bet that matches your stake!

Coral offer this deal on the Win part of Win as well as Each Way Single bets with any bonus bets that you earn automatically being credited to your account by 10.00am the next day.

Coral's bonus bets must be used on the day that they are credited to your betting account and on races from that days All-Weather racing schedule on Coral's website.

Coral's All-Weather Racing Schedule

Simply back a winner at odds of 3/1 or greater on any of the following races and Coral will match your stake with a free bet up to £10 per race to spend on the following days racing:

  • Monday 3rd November: Wolverhampton
  • Tuesday 4th November: Southwell
  • Wednesday 5th November: Kempton
  • Thursday 6th November: Wolverhampton
  • Friday 7th November: Wolverhampton
  • Monday 10th November: Kempton
  • Wednesday 12th November: Kempton
  • Thursday 13th November: Southwell
  • Friday 14th November: Lingfield
  • Monday 17th November: Wolverhampton
  • Tuesday 18th November: Southwell
  • Wednesday 19th November: Lingfield
  • Thursday 20th November: Kempton
  • Monday 21st November: Wolverhampton
  • Monday 24th November: Wolverhampton
  • Tuesday 25th November: Southwell
  • Wednesday 26th November: Lingfield
  • Thursday 27th November: Kempton
  • Friday 28th November: Wolverhampton

Please visit Coral.co.uk for full terms and conditions of their All-Weather betting offer.

Not Signed Up To Coral?

As with all of Coral's betting offers you'll usually need to have signed up for an account at Coral.co.uk to use their All-Weather racing offer.

If you aren't a member yet then great, as you get to claim the signup offer that Coral reward all new account holders with:

Coral Signup Offer >

  • Signup today at Coral.co.uk
  • Bet £5 on any market
  • Get given £20 in bonus bets!
More Info >

Not sure that Coral's the best bookmaker for you? Check out the rating that we gave them below or compare bookmakers before you signup.

Coral Rating

Coral.co.uk >

One of the UK’s biggest betting companies offering good odds, fast payout's and great customer service.